life updates

(enter silly page I just dump everything hide related to by clicking spinning kitty)

13.3.2024│ Things didn't really go as expected. I forgot about this site again right after writing the earlier entry... But dying my hair was fun (it's already pretty faded though) and I'll redye it this week. Also the trip to go see my boyfriend went really well and I had a lot of fun :3 We went to see its relatives cats and went to a cat cafe on the last day!! Other than that I have worked on a diploma work(?) for my art class.

12.2.2024│ I haven't logged on here in over a month and finally my interest in coding is slowly coming back. Nothing too special has happened, but I have made so many plans for the near future. I'm going to dye my hair pink and black (like hide's..) soon and go see my boyfriend at the end of this month which I just can't wait for because I'm so excited. Currently time is going very fast for me and I have pretty much lost sense of it. Weeks keep going by without me realizing how much time has passed. Hopefully all these fun plans happening will help me start focusing on everything more and maybe I'll update this site more.

13.12.2023│ Today was hide's birthday We baked cupcakes based on his guitar with my friend!! I wanted to do something more special I guess, but couldn't come up with anything.. I'm not too proud of the result because they didn't really fulfill my expectations but atleast they tasted good. During the weekend I was looking at all the peoples stories on instagram who could attend the hide birthday party events and wishing I could've gone there too... maybe some year when I'm an adult I'll have the money to travel to Japan for it I also took some silly pictures of my hide plushies with the cupcakes ↓